Pathea Games Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Planet Explorers Released!

Author Topic: How to upgrade the colony assembly core?[marked]  (Read 766 times)

froschi123

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
How to upgrade the colony assembly core?[marked]
« on: December 30, 2016, 08:50:18 AM »

I'm trying to upgrade the assembly core to level 2. The button is greyed out, so i can not start the upgrade.
Materials requested are
30 Iron
25 Copper
5 Simple PLastic
3 Chipset (500MHz)
and 0 times a not displayed material, the last icon is empty and a 0 is attached to it.

What is wrong here?
Thanks
Froschi
« Last Edit: January 03, 2017, 01:53:57 AM by Dorist1 »
Logged

ChunkHunter

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 1
  • Posts: 33
    • View Profile
Re: How to upgrade the colony assembly core?
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2016, 10:26:49 AM »

If you've got the requested materials IN YOUR PLAYER INVENTORY then you should be OK - just ignore the empty box.
Logged

Dorist1

  • Administrator
  • Planetary Hero
  • *****
  • Karma: 44
  • Posts: 2269
    • View Profile
Re: How to upgrade the colony assembly core?[marked]
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2017, 01:57:39 AM »

@froschi123, we didn't encounter this kind of problems before, could you share your save/server with Dropbox for testing.

Save: Documents/PlanetExplorers/Gamesave
Server: ~\Planet Explorers\Server\ServerData\CommonGames(or CustomGames)\(Server Name)\
Logged