First i apologize if my english is not so well, it's not my native language but i will do my best.
My problem is than i begin to play on a multiplayer official server to wait my friends buy the game in these next days. But, as i can see the quests is sharring for everybody on the server, i mean my quest become validate and pass to the next without i do nothing. it's terribly annoying, how i can do the quest line with my friends if everyone on the server do it without me ??
Exist a way to stop it ? maybe an other mode ? or a commande to set a group only with my friends ? Don't know.... my friends and me will enjoy to do the quest line together.
A little question more, can we hope a french translation in the futur ? Maybe need french people to help ?
Good job for this awesome game ! Don't let it fall !!