My Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

My Time at Portia enters Early Access on Jan 23rd 2018!

Pages: 1 [2] 3

Author Topic: AH-64 Apache by Jonny Industries (Updated to a0.764)  (Read 10100 times)

johnny87019

  • Colonist
  • **
  • Karma: 11
  • Posts: 81
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [available now!]
« Reply #15 on: March 30, 2014, 07:40:54 PM »

How did you get rocket launchers onto the model and successfully fly it? Every time we have tried this before you get an error. Did you do something specific to add those rocket launchers to the model?

what error message did it said?

i put those missile launchers directly without any other modifications.
just like this



it got 3 rotors generate around 210T (in orignal type it got 3 rotors already)
but the total weight with missile launchers are still 110T
far less than the maximum load weight.
« Last Edit: March 30, 2014, 07:52:33 PM by johnny87019 »
Logged

Mid

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #16 on: March 30, 2014, 09:40:12 PM »

I can't download this helicopter by the link provided, so I would be very grateful if someone would sent me the iso file by e-mail (realien@mail.ru)
Logged

GrndZero

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 1
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #17 on: March 31, 2014, 03:35:54 AM »

Every time a bunch of us had Missiles or Laser cannons on our ships, we would get "does not exist id: viewid 3959" when ever we tried to get on them. Once we removed those items, we could get back into our ships. I chocked it up to them being base defenses and not allowable for vehicles.
Logged

johnny87019

  • Colonist
  • **
  • Karma: 11
  • Posts: 81
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #18 on: March 31, 2014, 04:05:35 AM »

Every time a bunch of us had Missiles or Laser cannons on our ships, we would get "does not exist id: viewid 3959" when ever we tried to get on them. Once we removed those items, we could get back into our ships. I chocked it up to them being base defenses and not allowable for vehicles.

It seems like a version problem or a system bug to me.
check your version is 0.752 now
or you may send a bug report to Pathea.
i am sorry about that i can't really fix your problem coz its out of my ability...
Logged

johnny87019

  • Colonist
  • **
  • Karma: 11
  • Posts: 81
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #19 on: March 31, 2014, 04:12:23 AM »

I can't download this helicopter by the link provided, so I would be very grateful if someone would sent me the iso file by e-mail (realien@mail.ru)

i sent the ISO to your e-mail.
you may check it now :)
Logged

johnny87019

  • Colonist
  • **
  • Karma: 11
  • Posts: 81
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #20 on: March 31, 2014, 09:01:48 AM »

Reconstructure almost done!!!

Logged

Pastaga

  • Citizen
  • ****
  • Karma: 23
  • Posts: 450
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #21 on: March 31, 2014, 09:58:15 AM »

Amazing  :o , i use to do the same with texture for gun , but with a plan... wow  ;D.

neogoliath

  • Colonist
  • **
  • Karma: 3
  • Posts: 95
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #22 on: March 31, 2014, 11:11:01 AM »

That's a cleaver use of decals
Logged

johnny87019

  • Colonist
  • **
  • Karma: 11
  • Posts: 81
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #23 on: March 31, 2014, 12:32:26 PM »

That's a cleaver use of decals

That make it more feels like build something in a factory. :)
Logged

Mid

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #24 on: March 31, 2014, 12:38:26 PM »

Holy Helicopters! How did you do it?  :o It would be great if you made a video of creating this.

Maybe you can camouflage it?  :)
Logged

LimeyRon

  • Settler
  • ***
  • Karma: 11
  • Posts: 152
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #25 on: March 31, 2014, 01:48:31 PM »

I dare you to build a Chinook... ;D

Logged

johnny87019

  • Colonist
  • **
  • Karma: 11
  • Posts: 81
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #26 on: March 31, 2014, 01:49:57 PM »

Holy Helicopters! How did you do it?  :o It would be great if you made a video of creating this.

Maybe you can camouflage it?  :)

yes i can camouflage with digital camo.
if you want i can paint a special version. what kind of camo you want?
Logged

Mid

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache [updating... not available now]
« Reply #27 on: March 31, 2014, 02:11:09 PM »

Logged

Dilin

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 3
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache by Jonny Industries [Updated. Now available]
« Reply #28 on: March 31, 2014, 11:02:47 PM »

Made an account just to post I still can't download this, I've tried two different computers now. I'd REALLY like to download this.
Logged

johnny87019

  • Colonist
  • **
  • Karma: 11
  • Posts: 81
    • View Profile
Re: AH-64 Apache by Jonny Industries [Updated. Now available]
« Reply #29 on: April 01, 2014, 04:53:53 AM »

Made an account just to post I still can't download this, I've tried two different computers now. I'd REALLY like to download this.

Thanks for your message.
Johnny industries prepared a new backup download link.
You may download from there now.
Logged
Pages: 1 [2] 3