Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Planet Explorers Released!

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 7

Author Topic: Bug Tracker  (Read 26197 times)

Zifei

  • The guy that runs Pathea Games
  • Administrator
  • Planetary Hero
  • *****
  • Karma: 240
  • Posts: 2114
  • Space Pirate!
    • View Profile
    • Pathea Games
Bug Tracker
« on: August 13, 2013, 07:46:25 AM »

Hey everyone, try to use the bug tracker up in the menu, it should help all of us keep the bugs in a database and not repeat post bugs.

You might need to log out and back in before you can use it.
Logged

kamagawa

  • Citizen
  • ****
  • Karma: 11
  • Posts: 664
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #1 on: August 19, 2013, 05:52:43 PM »

I can't see any 'bug tracker' option in the main menu :(
Logged

testmantis

  • Guest
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2013, 06:57:34 AM »


Logged

Zack wester

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #3 on: August 31, 2013, 11:30:01 PM »


it here if you still havenīt found it.
Logged

PaulBlay

  • Settler
  • ***
  • Karma: 6
  • Posts: 192
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2013, 07:05:40 PM »

*PSST* bug tracker is looking a little neglected this past week. ;)

(I've been busy)
« Last Edit: October 17, 2013, 07:10:47 PM by PaulBlay »
Logged

Clutch

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #5 on: December 10, 2013, 08:47:16 AM »

I am having issues with start up of the game.  When I click start to begin the game it begins to open with a black screen then crashes and closes out of the game.  If I mess with the game enough trying to open it, I am able to get it open but am still unable to create a char. and play the game.

This is my output_log.


Initialize engine version: 4.1.3f3 (9174d583c97b)
GfxDevice: creating device client; threaded=1
Direct3D:
    Version:  Direct3D 9.0c [nvd3dum.dll 9.18.13.774]
    Renderer: NVIDIA GeForce 7900 GTX
    Vendor:   NVIDIA
    VRAM:     1519 MB (via DXGI)
    Caps:     Shader=30 DepthRT=1 NativeDepth=0 NativeShadow=1 DF16=0 DF24=0 INTZ=0 RAWZ=1 NULL=1 RESZ=0 SlowINTZ=0
Begin MonoManager ReloadAssembly
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\UnityEngine.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\UnityEngine.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Assembly-CSharp-firstpass.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Assembly-CSharp-firstpass.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Assembly-CSharp.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Assembly-CSharp.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Assembly-UnityScript-firstpass.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Assembly-UnityScript-firstpass.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Assembly-UnityScript.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Assembly-UnityScript.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Ionic.Zip.Reduced.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Ionic.Zip.Reduced.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\JsonFx.Json.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\JsonFx.Json.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Behave.Unity.Assets.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Behave.Unity.Assets.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Behave.Unity.Runtime.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Behave.Unity.Runtime.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Behave.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Behave.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Jboy.Core.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Jboy.Core.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Jboy.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Jboy.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Mono.Data.SqliteClient.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Mono.Data.SqliteClient.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\OpenCLNetMac.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\OpenCLNetMac.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\OpenCLNetWin.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\OpenCLNetWin.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\System.Windows.Forms.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\System.Windows.Forms.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\uGameDB.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\uGameDB.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\uLink.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\uLink.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\uLobby.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\uLobby.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\uZone.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\uZone.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\LibraryBuild.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\LibraryBuild.dll into Unity Child Domain
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\C5.dll (this message is harmless)
Loading C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\C5.dll into Unity Child Domain
- Completed reload, in  0.178 seconds
<RI> Initializing input.

<RI> Input initialized.

desktop: 1920x1080 60Hz; virtual: 3840x1080 at 0,0
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\System.dll (this message is harmless)
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\System.Core.dll (this message is harmless)
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\UnityScript.Lang.dll (this message is harmless)
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Boo.Lang.dll (this message is harmless)
The class defined in script file named 'Menu' does not match the file name!
 
(Filename:  Line: 1512)

Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\System.Xml.dll (this message is harmless)
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\System.Configuration.dll (this message is harmless)
Mem size after App start :757760
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\System.Data.dll (this message is harmless)
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\System.Transactions.dll (this message is harmless)
Connected to db
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

Resource bound data is error!
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

Resource bound data is error!
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

Resource bound data is error!
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

Resource bound data is error!
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

Resource bound data is error!
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

Resource bound data is error!
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

Resource bound data is error!
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

Resource bound data is error!
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

Mem size before oclInit:7356416
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\System.Drawing.dll (this message is harmless)
Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Accessibility.dll (this message is harmless)
[OCLLOG]Error: No opencl platform available
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)

NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object
  at oclMarchingCube..cctor () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
Rethrow as TypeInitializationException: An exception was thrown by the type initializer for oclMarchingCube
  at LocalDatabase.Awake () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
 
(Filename:  Line: -1)

Platform assembly: C:\Program Files (x86)\Planet Explorers\Game_Data\Managed\Mono.Posix.dll (this message is harmless)
Disconnected from db.
 
(Filename: C:/BuildAgent/work/7535de4ca26c26ac/Runtime/ExportGenerated/StandalonePlayer/UnityEngineDebug.cpp Line: 54)


                      This is everything that is in the report of the game.
Logged

BumpInTheNight

  • Settler
  • ***
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 148
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #6 on: March 01, 2014, 01:31:52 PM »

Is there a way to search the bug tracker in order to quickly determine if I'm about to report a bug that's already reported?  I ain't about to go manually paging through the 192 listed right now.

I want to report that somewhere within triggering the firebear & rescue quest my game got de-activated and thus when I completed the rescue the people disappeared instead of stayed just south of the site like they're supposed to.  When I tried to launch the game again this morning that's when I discovered it'd de-activated, I re-activated it and re-ran the missions and this time it worked.
Logged

Silveressa

  • Settler
  • ***
  • Karma: 9
  • Posts: 143
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #7 on: August 05, 2014, 10:38:16 AM »

Is there a way to search the bug tracker in order to quickly determine if I'm about to report a bug that's already reported?  I ain't about to go manually paging through the 192 listed right now.

I'd like to know that too, although by my count it's 241 pages. Just some kind of keyword search that scans titles would be a huge help.
Logged
Lesbian gamers, sometimes we use our hands for other things.

ChebMaster

  • Citizen
  • ****
  • Karma: 5
  • Posts: 254
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #8 on: September 07, 2014, 09:24:35 PM »

The bugtracker tab in the site menu is broken. It redirects me to the login screen (even as I am logged in) which redirect me back to the forum main page.

Thus, there is no bugtracker.

Browser: Firefox 28.0

Domains I completely block on my machine (by redirecting them to localhost IP via the hosts file):
google.com
googletagmanager.com
top-fwz1.mail.ru
ajax.googleapis.com
Logged

Holocus

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 1
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #9 on: September 25, 2014, 03:50:28 PM »

Same issue here, this has been going on since August I think. But there has been very little feedback whats being done about it :(
Logged

Luminaire

  • Global Moderator
  • Citizen
  • *****
  • Karma: 35
  • Posts: 469
  • Dream Deity
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #10 on: September 25, 2014, 05:43:31 PM »

Bug tracker hasn't been updated for 0.84 in the dropdown menu to select version number. I reported a bug just now, and had to mark it as .83
Logged

Holocus

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 1
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #11 on: September 27, 2014, 08:28:17 AM »

Bug tracker hasn't been updated for 0.84 in the dropdown menu to select version number. I reported a bug just now, and had to mark it as .83

No no. Our issue is that we can't access the bugtracker itself, clicking the bugtracker link up at the meny directs us back to the login page, and when logging in again, we're at the homescreen of the forum.

Update! Seems like we can't use the option to stay logged in! just logged in with a 1-day timer, and now i can access the bugtracker! \o/


« Last Edit: September 27, 2014, 08:30:58 AM by Holocus »
Logged

Luminaire

  • Global Moderator
  • Citizen
  • *****
  • Karma: 35
  • Posts: 469
  • Dream Deity
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #12 on: September 27, 2014, 09:47:08 PM »

Bug tracker hasn't been updated for 0.84 in the dropdown menu to select version number. I reported a bug just now, and had to mark it as .83

No no. Our issue is that we can't access the bugtracker itself, clicking the bugtracker link up at the meny directs us back to the login page, and when logging in again, we're at the homescreen of the forum.


I wasn't posting in response to other posts, sorry. I was simply pointing out another issue. I've had no difficulty accessing the bugtracker.
The bugtracker has been updated with the 0.84 in it's dropdown though, so my problem has been resolved.
Logged

Aquartos

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #13 on: October 04, 2014, 08:13:10 PM »

Hello! HELP ME PLEASE! i dont know what thread i should to choose... Few days ago i bought the game in steam-shop... When i try to launch it: (in left-top side of the screen):

ArgumentNullException: Argument cannot be null.

System.IO.Directory.GetFileSystemEntries (System.String path. System.String searchPattern, FileAttributes mask, FileAttributes attrs)
System.IO.Directory.GetFiles (System.String path, System.String searchPattern)
SteamWorkShop.LoadSteamItems ()
SteamWorkShop.start

and in the center of the screen:
A fatal error has occured, do you still want to continue the game? (this error affect your game save if you continue playing)
[Quit] or [Continue]

Problem N2: Why i can't set adequate resolution? (in all cases menu 50% hides in right side)

Problem N3: In any game mode my screen freezing at 100% of loading game ... ! I just can't start the game!

I have a very powerful PC Dell Alienware M17 R4
« Last Edit: October 05, 2014, 05:58:13 AM by Aquartos »
Logged

Dorist1

  • Administrator
  • Planetary Hero
  • *****
  • Karma: 44
  • Posts: 2187
    • View Profile
Re: Bug Tracker
« Reply #14 on: October 11, 2014, 04:12:04 AM »

Hello! HELP ME PLEASE! i dont know what thread i should to choose... Few days ago i bought the game in steam-shop... When i try to launch it: (in left-top side of the screen):

ArgumentNullException: Argument cannot be null.

System.IO.Directory.GetFileSystemEntries (System.String path. System.String searchPattern, FileAttributes mask, FileAttributes attrs)
System.IO.Directory.GetFiles (System.String path, System.String searchPattern)
SteamWorkShop.LoadSteamItems ()
SteamWorkShop.start

and in the center of the screen:
A fatal error has occured, do you still want to continue the game? (this error affect your game save if you continue playing)
[Quit] or [Continue]

Problem N2: Why i can't set adequate resolution? (in all cases menu 50% hides in right side)

Problem N3: In any game mode my screen freezing at 100% of loading game ... ! I just can't start the game!

I have a very powerful PC Dell Alienware M17 R4
Try to set the Open letter cultivation as the dedicated graphics card or CPU in the Option above Start.
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 7