Pathea Board

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

My Time at Portia enters Early Access on Jan 23rd 2018!

Author Topic: How to move a selection in the create mod ?  (Read 2068 times)

Spectalys

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
How to move a selection in the create mod ?
« on: May 07, 2013, 03:08:44 PM »

Hello, I need to move a few blocks I selected, I tried holding shift and using the arrows but it duplicates my selection.
Do you know how to move the selected blocks ?

Logged

Malus Tepes

  • Dark Lord of Pathea Contests
  • Global Moderator
  • Planetary Hero
  • *****
  • Karma: 145
  • Posts: 2878
  • Leader of the New Marians
    • View Profile
Re: How to move a selection in the create mod ?
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2013, 04:33:24 PM »

You sadly can't just Move pieces around yet  :'( Or rotate  :'(
Logged
I am the Head of the New Marians Guild.

Spectalys

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: How to move a selection in the create mod ?
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2013, 05:13:04 PM »

Thanks you !

I re-started and I learned from my mistakes !
Logged

Yuki-chan

  • Citizen
  • ****
  • Karma: 25
  • Posts: 392
    • View Profile
Re: How to move a selection in the create mod ?
« Reply #3 on: May 08, 2013, 05:45:19 PM »

You sadly can't just Move pieces around yet  :'( Or rotate  :'(

i wish you could so that you could rotate that sword you made me
Logged