My Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

My Time at Portia enters Early Access on Jan 23rd 2018!

Author Topic: Canít Use Axe or Pickaxe Bug  (Read 490 times)

HorwitzA1

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Canít Use Axe or Pickaxe Bug
« on: March 08, 2018, 05:33:45 AM »

I had just upgraded to the Fishermanís Axe and Fisherman's Pickaxe. I upgraded them both at the same time on my worktable. But now I can't use an Axe or Pickaxe at all. I can't even use the beginner's Axe or Pickaxe. It would be such a shame if I can't fix this. It would essentially mean I can't continuing playing.
Logged

HorwitzA1

  • Enlistee
  • *
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Canít Use Axe or Pickaxe Bug
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2018, 05:50:25 AM »

Okay, I fixed it. You just have to exit the game completely and restart. It works now.
Logged

Pgrs39

  • Global Moderator
  • Enlistee
  • *****
  • Karma: 0
  • Posts: 41
    • View Profile
Re: Canít Use Axe or Pickaxe Bug
« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2018, 02:41:01 AM »

Okay, I fixed it. You just have to exit the game completely and restart. It works now.
Great to hear you've got fixed!
Logged